Currently, if tenant is inactive/archived under the organisation's trust accounting software, the tenant will be removed and will no longer be associated on the property in B+A.
But if the tenant has past vacated date and not yet archived, they are still showing and still receiving job notifications.
May we request for vacated tenants to not appear and not receive job emails if it's recorded that they have vacated already.
Created by Cam Pangilinan
·