Option to have complete job button.
P
Patrick Tantamco
Hi there,
Currently, there are times that a job has been completed outside of Bricks + Agent. Then the job still sits as an active or open job. If we will be cancelling them it will make the job in inactive status.
Even a PM stops notifications to users for them to not be notified that the job has been cancelled. When an owner logged in to their profile they can see status as inactive or cancelled and they would like it to be in completed status.
Could we please to have this enhancement and it would be greatly appreciated.
P
Patrick Tantamco
This applies to the tenant: when logs in to their profile, it shows as inactive or cancelled.
On the PM side, there should be an option to have a complete job button to align with what happened with the maintenance request. So that it will not reflect as inactive or cancelled to ensure the details or maintenance is not cancelled.